Travel VoA for 43 Countries, ASEAN Tourists Can Enter Indonesia Visa Free

This new policy comes into effect on April 6, 2022 and accordingly, Circular Letter of the Director General of Immigration Number IMI-0532.GR.01.01 of 2022. With this new policy, foreigners from nine ASEAN countries can enter with visa-free visits, while special VKSK tours are granted to foreigners from 43 countries. From April 6, it is possible to land in Jakarta, Yogyakarta, Medan, Makassar, Manado or Surabaya and obtain a 30-day Visa on Arrival.This visa is valid for 30 days and renewable once with the price of IDR 500,000.

Countries that are subject to a to this policy are: United States, South Africa, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Australia, Netherlands, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Denmark, Philippines, Finland, Hungary, India, England, Italy, Japan, Germany, Cambodia, Canada, South Korea , Laos, France , Poland, Malaysia, Mexico, Burma, Norway, Qatar, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland , Taiwan, Thailand, China, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam and Seychelles.